TL;DR
Get your wardrobe favorites delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Palace and Burberry have announced a 10-piece limited-edition capsule tied to the opening of Palace’s new London flagship at 8 Poland Street. The collection is scheduled to launch exclusively at the Soho store on November 5, 2026; further product and release details have not been disclosed.
Palace and Burberry have announced a 10-piece limited-edition capsule to mark the opening of Palace’s new flagship at 8 Poland Street in Soho. The collection is scheduled to go on sale exclusively at the store on November 5, 2026, though the brands have not yet released full product or purchasing details.
The first images preview a lineup that brings together Palace’s skatewear identity and Burberry’s heritage designs. The lead piece is described as Burberry’s Camden car coat in its original honey-beige color, updated with screen-printed artwork inspired by the countryside. The report does not specify the coat’s price, materials or quantity.
Other items shown or named include hooded jackets, graphic T-shirts, caps and skateboards. Burberry’s signature check appears across parts of the collection, while select pieces use a combined emblem featuring Palace’s Tri-Ferg logo and Burberry’s Equestrian Knight. The announcement identifies the collection as a 10-piece drop but does not provide a complete item-by-item list.
Hypebae reported on October 30 that the capsule will be exclusive to Palace’s new Soho store. That means the stated release is not an online launch, though the brands have not explained whether additional sales channels or later availability are possible. The announced date is November 5; no opening hours, stock information or purchase limits were included in the report.
A Store Opening With a Brand Crossover
The capsule links a new retail location to a collaboration between two prominent British labels with different design histories. Palace brings a skateboarding-led streetwear identity, while Burberry is associated with heritage outerwear and its check pattern. The pieces previewed for the release make that crossover visible through the car coat, skateboards and shared branding.
For shoppers, the most immediate practical point is the in-person-only release at the Soho flagship. Anyone interested in buying the collection will need more information about store access and stock, neither of which has been confirmed in the supplied report. The narrow release window also ties the capsule directly to the store opening rather than establishing an ongoing collection.
Popular right now

Shark Rocket Corded Stick Vacuum (HV301) – Gray/Orange

Apple AirPods Pro 3 Wireless Earbuds with Active Noise Cancellation

Shark Rocket Pet Plus Corded Stick Vacuum, Lightweight, Bordeaux, HV322
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Palace’s Move to Poland Street
The collaboration arrives as Palace changes its London retail footprint. According to Hypebae, the label recently closed its long-standing Brewer Street store ahead of opening a larger, multi-floor flagship nearby at 8 Poland Street. The capsule is presented as part of the new store’s opening, giving the location a release connected to both Palace and Burberry.
Hypebae describes the announcement as another addition to Palace’s record of collaborations with names from fashion and culture. The report does not list those earlier partnerships or explain how the brands developed this capsule. The confirmed details here are limited to the collaboration, the 10-piece description, the previewed product categories, the store location and the planned launch date.
Release Details Still Pending
Full collection details remain under wraps, according to Hypebae’s report. The available information does not identify every piece, provide prices, confirm quantities or give product specifications. It also does not state whether the first images show final designs or whether additional items will be revealed before launch.
The release is described as exclusive to the new Soho store, but details about opening hours, queues, purchase limits and stock levels have not been reported. No later online release or broader distribution has been announced. Readers should treat the November 5 date as the scheduled launch reported by Hypebae, not as confirmation of availability for any particular item.
November 5 Store Launch
The next stated milestone is the capsule’s November 5, 2026 launch at Palace’s 8 Poland Street flagship. The source material gives no separate timetable for the store opening or further collection announcements. Palace and Burberry may release additional details before launch, but no such announcement is included in the report.
For shoppers planning to attend, the key outstanding information is practical: when the store will open, what each item will cost and how stock will be managed. Until the brands or store publish those details, the confirmed plan remains an in-person release at the new Soho location on the announced date.
Key Questions
What is the Palace and Burberry collaboration?
It is a 10-piece limited-edition capsule announced to mark the opening of Palace’s new Soho flagship. Previewed categories include a Camden car coat, hooded jackets, graphic T-shirts, caps and skateboards.
When does the collection launch?
Hypebae reported that the capsule is scheduled to launch on November 5, 2026. The brands have not provided additional timing details in the supplied material.
Where will the capsule be sold?
The reported release is exclusive to Palace’s new store at 8 Poland Street in Soho, London. No online or other retail release has been announced.
What will the Palace x Burberry pieces look like?
The preview includes Burberry’s honey-beige Camden car coat with countryside-inspired screen printing, alongside streetwear and skate items. The report also describes Burberry check details and a combined Palace Tri-Ferg and Burberry Equestrian Knight emblem on select styles.
Have prices and stock details been announced?
No. The available report does not give prices, quantities, store hours or purchase limits, and it does not list every item in the capsule.
Source: hypebae.com
